Illness & Repressed Emotions


Wednesday, August 23 @ 12:00 pm EDT
Call-in details will be posted in the Free Your Mind private facebook group

Join me by phone on August 23rd at 9:00am Pacific | 10:00 Mountain | 11:00 Central | 12:00pm Eastern as we explore the idea of repressed emotions as they relate to chronic dis-ease. This information and the tools I plan to offer are not included in the course (Module 4) because those of you stuck in a limbic system trauma loop often do best tapping into positive emotions first. That being said, as we get further into our healing journeys it can be immensely helpful to begin to allow the expression of this trapped emotional energy. 

Send questions or concerns using the form below and I'll coach several of you live!

Anonymous? *
If you would prefer to remain anonymous please indicate here. *Live coaching will not be available for you, but I will address your question on the call.